AIAawards com Vote


AIAawards com vote? Influencers have a positive effect on social media marketing campaigns which highly benefit brands on a large scale. Did you know 3.484 billion people use social media that makes the 45% of our population? It has made it the most impressive market around the globe.

There are many types of influencers who work in the entertainment, fitness, and beauty fields. AIA awards encourage them by giving them unique titles as awards. It is the most awaited event for every influencer of the United States. Read further to know more.

What are AIA awards?


AIA award is a platform established in 2016 to recognize the great work done by influencers in their respective fields. The first award show took place in 2017 and, then they affiliated with USA Today.

It is a top brand of news networks in the United States and, they have helped AIA expand their platform for a greater reach to honor those who bring spark in our lives. They have received huge success in the last few years for the beauty influencer.

In 2021, they have now included 75 new categories like fitness, entertainment, LGBTQ, and lifestyle.


AIA awards have a public voting procedure to choose the winner. The advisory board selects the nominees and processes the voting at the end for final results. You can visit AIAawards com vote to support your favorite nominee.

They are going to present the fourth annual award show. The nomination is complete and, they have issued the finalists for public voting. The show will present the achievement awards to the talented winners and charitable honors to the people who worked hard for the better of our community.

Some of the titles are below:

  • Home Fitness Influencer of the Year
  • Podcaster of the Year
  • Tech Influencer of the Year
  • Breakout Influencer of the Year
  • Emerging Designer of the Year
  • Celebrity Fitness Trainer of the Year
  • LGBTQ+ Influencer of the Year
  • Home Design Influencer of the Year
  • Beauty Icon of the Year
  • Hair Influencer of the Year
  • International Stylist of the Year

How to use AIAawards com vote?


If you want to vote your favorite influencer and help them win, follow these steps mentioned below:

  • Use a device that has an active internet network.
  • Go to the browser and search and load the page completely.
  • You can read the information on the AIA awards page and then look for the options vote now.
  • Click it!
  • You will see several categories represented on the next page like beauty blogger of the Year, skincare influencer of the year, nail artist of the Year, etc.
  • Choose any one of them.
  • You will see the finalist’s photos with their social media links. You can visit their profiles before making any decision.
  • Choose the influencer you want to support and click on their picture to vote.
  • Your vote is registered.
  • You can vote in multiple categories one by one.

Who are the nominees for 2021?

Visit AIAawards com vote and choose among these nominees:

Barber Influencer of the Year    Roberto Ferrel @robtheoriginal   Cristian Hernandez @cristianblends   Luis Rivera @elboribarber   Stacey Morris @staceykutzlive   Edgardo @wester_barber    
Celebrity Hair Stylist of the Year                          Mia Jackson @tokyostylez   Jesús Guerrero @jesushair   Priscilla Valles @priscillavalles   Chad Wood @chadwoodhair   Kellon Williams @kellonderyck    
Hair Colorist of the Year          Gabriel Samra @gabrielsamra   Jessica Scott Santo @jessicascotthair   Mika Rogerson @mikaatbhc   Justin Anderson @justinanderson   Lisa Walker @lisalovesbalayage    
Hair Influencer of the Year          Brad Mondo @bradmondonyc   Gillian Garcia @gilliangarciaartistry   Chrissy Rasmussen @hairby_chrissy   Sarah Angius @sarahangius   Patricia Nikole @paintedhair    
Emerging Makeup Artist of the Year          Salma Bashir @slaywithsalma   Luis Alejandro @luisalejandrobeauty   Yesenia Villarreal @glamby_yesyv   Yolanda Terrazas @makeupby_yolanda   Jeremy Santana @glambyjer    
Celebrity Makeup Artist of the YearAriel Tejada @makeupbyariel   Erika Roman @erika_lapearl_mua   Patricia McGrath @patmcgrathreal   Hrush Achemyan @styledbyhrush   Adam Burrell @adamburrell    
Creative Makeup Artist of the Year    Carrie Esser @makeupmadhouse   Annabel Nacional @anneprettyness   Bianka Manderson @beautybybb_   Cindy Chen @cindychendesigns   Adam Ibsen Viloria @azinagrey    
Emerging Hair Stylist of the Year        Maribel Nunez @hairbymaribel   Christina Lotenero @hairbychrissydanielle   Melissa Guido @manesbymell   Shakhzoda (Shayla) Robertson @samirasjewelry   Mick Lewis @hairbymickk    
Hair Stylist of the Year              Linh Phan @bescene   Lara Kay @larackay   Stella Cini @stellacini   Trendafilka Kirova @another_braid   Sarah Bryant @sarah_louwho    
Influencer Beauty Brand of the Year                        Henry Vasquez @hankandhenry_   Susan Yara @susanyara   Patrick @patrickstarrr   Jaclyn Hill @jaclynhill   Guy Tang @guy_tang
Designer Influencer of the Year       Danielle Bernstein @weworewhat   Aimee Song @aimeesong   Devon Windsor @devwindsor   Jason Wu @jasonwu   Michael Costello @michaelcostello    
Emerging Fashion Influencer of the Year           Orly Shani @orlyshani   Justin FitzPatrick @theshoesnob_official   Dexter Mayfield @dexrated   Juliette Porter @julietteporter   Kendall Reynolds @kendallgalore    
Drag Influencer of the Year           Brian Michael Firkus @trixiemattel   Kade Gottlieb @gottmik   Roy Haylock @thebiancadelrio   Sang-Young Shin @kimchi_chic   DJ “Shangela” Pierce @itsshangela    
Gaming Influencer of the YearTiffany Garcia @tiffyquake   Felix Arvid Ulf Kjellberg @pewdiepie   Josue Burgos @fazesway   Richard Tyler Blevins @ninja   Lia @sssniperwolf    
Celebrity Fitness Trainer of the Year                   Don Saladino @donsaladino   Melissa Alcantara @fitgurlmel   Gunnar Peterson @gunnarfitness   Anna Kaiser @theannakaiser   Jason Walsh @risemovement    
Competition Influencer of the Year Yarishna Ayala @yarishna       Lauren Fisher @laurenfisher       Chandler Smith @blacksmifff       Gabi Butler @gabibutler1617       Caeleb Dressel @caelebdressel    
Emerging Female Fitness Influencer of the Year Maria Leguizamon @colombianmafiafit   Johanna Devries @growwithjo   Desiree Mize @wokeuplikedez   Mirna Valerio @themirnavator   Elisabeth Akinwale @eakinwale    
Emerging Male Fitness Influencer of the Year Matt Kido @gokuflex   Luis Ojeda @luiso_fit   DeAndre Thomas @drayyofficial   Garrett Miller @gbaby00   Eric Champ @champcityatx    

Visit their official page ti choose from many more categories.

Social media handles of AIA awards:


You can follow them on these platforms to stay updated on the latest events.

  • Instagram: @aiaawards (102k followers)
  • Twitter: @AIA
  • Facebook: @American Influencer Awards
  • YouTube: @American Influencer Awards


AIAawards com vote is a great way to support your favorite influencer and help them win this auspicious award. This award will encourage them to keep following their passion and do the good they can achieve using their platforms.

Social mediaYes
Trust scoreNot specified
Customer reviewsYes
SSL encryptionYes

Please, share your experience with us.

Leave a Comment